FREE SHIPPING on all orders
COMBO DEAL Pink Blush & Bubblelicious

For five generations the Loots family has been involved in the diamond industry. It goes without saying that Bart Loots followed in the footsteps of his forefathers. For twenty years he was responsible for the entire production process: from selecting and buying rough stones to a perfectly cut gemstone.

With LOU Jewels, Bart chose to take a different path, together with his better half and right-hand Melissa. They design and manufacture affordable quality jewelry. Bart puts his years of knowledge and inexhaustible creativity into jewelry for everyone. Melissa takes care of the admin, webshop and social media of LOU Jewels and helps customers in their choices with personal advice. Because unique jewelry should be accessible to everyone.

The entire collection of LOU Jewels is designed with the greatest care and attention for an excellent price-quality ratio. Feel free to make an appointment to view our collection in our cozy office in the Antwerp diamond district. Together we will search for the perfect jewel within your budget.

LIVRAISON GRATUITE sur toutes les commandes
COMBO DEAL Pink Blush & Bubblelicious

Depuis cinq générations, la famille Loots est impliquée dans l'industrie du diamant. Il va sans dire que Bart Loots a suivi les traces de ses ancêtres. Pendant vingt ans, il a été responsable de l'ensemble du processus de production : de la sélection et de l'achat des pierres brutes à la pierre précieuse parfaitement taillée.

.

Avec LOU Jewels, Bart a choisi, avec sa meilleure moitié et bras droit Melissa, d'emprunter une voie différente. Ils conçoivent et fabriquent des bijoux de qualité à prix abordable. C'est ainsi que Bart transforme ses années de connaissances et son inépuisable créativité en bijoux pour tous. Melissa s'occupe de l'administration, de la boutique en ligne et des médias sociaux de LOU Jewels et aide les clients dans leurs choix par des conseils personnalisés. Parce que les bijoux uniques devraient être accessibles à tous.

La collection de LOU Jewels est conçu avec le plus grand soin pour un excellent rapport qualité-prix. N'hésitez pas à prendre rendez-vous pour découvrir notre collection dans notre bureau confortable du quartier diamantaire d'Anvers. Ensemble, nous chercherons le bijou parfait dans les limites de votre budget.